Menus de configuración en panel del Administrador

Home Foros General Present yourself

Present yourself

Este debate contiene 5 respuestas, tiene 6 mensajes y lo actualizó  Mirja Sukava hace 2 meses, 2 semanas.

• Autor
    Publicaciones

Administrator
    Jefe de claves

Here is the perfect place to start getting to know your colleagues.

Maja Borkowska
    Jefe de claves

Hi everyeve!

My name is Maja. I am a diplomate student of ibtegral permaculture and therefore also an apprentice teacher. My favorite topics for learning and discussions are : soil, animals and pretty much everything from Module 1.

You can find more personal info in my design portfolio, to which the link you can find in my profile

At the moment I am an admin for this learning platforms. I set it up, so if anything doesn’t work or if you have any technical issues, I am here to help!

Aline Van Moerbeke
    Participante

Hello fellow students of the iPA!

My name is Aline and I live on Mallorca. I am very keen on learning more about the Invisible Structures and I believe most of us here (on a computer and with access to the internet) can do so by sharing our experiences with designing our Internal Landscape, collaborating online, feelings about imminent collapse and being (or not) a consumer in today’s society.

On the other hand, I would love to learn more about forest gardening, passive solar building and water management in a Mediterranean climate.

You can check my profile for more info on my designs, my day-to-day, my passions…

PanamAid
    Participante

Hello all, Like about a Million other people on the planet, my Name is John. Most everyone calls me Tiny.

I came to Panama to help set up a sustainable eco village, near one of the most beautiful waterfalls that I have ever seen.Pictures don’t really do it justice, and seeing it in person takes my breath away for a moment.I have been witness to a total eclipse of the sun, and seeing this waterfall almost gives me the same reaction.